Stalling…

What I really wanted to write for today was the Normal Heart review, but I saw a million things in one weekend and then felt totally stymied and read that thing about adverbs and long story short I couldn’t work my way up to it. So instead, here is a picture of Gracie eating a dog-friendly frozen yogurt cone.

I’m sorry but if you don’t love this you probably like hunting baby squirrels to stomp on.

This weekend is the Aged P’s birthday – HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIFE, AGED P! – so he and the fam are coming to down to see Anything Goes and the Flushing Snakebitten and probably something else awesome.

Fingers crossed I have an awesome review for you tomorrow. Maybe I’ll write about Thor, That Norse Comic Movie That Manages To Pass The Bechdel Test Without Me Caring About Anyone In It No Matter How Hot They Are.

This entry was posted in Aged P, Gracie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

