Pattern Recognition Skills

How are you today?hope all is well i am very happy to read your mail and i am giving you full assurance that once you follow my advice that every thing will be ok. The grammatical structure of your email isn’t even ok – how is a fraudulent financial transaction supposed to play out well? and the fund will be transfer in to your account over there to your country with out any delay. You don’t know which country, do you? It’s like you don’t even KNOW ME
Fill up the application letter below with your banking information and personal details, If I were to be inclined to even download that thing, I would commence to cover every white space with gibberish numbers and my height. forward it to the bank via bank email address for onward approval of this fund and get back to me with the copy of the application letter you filled for my own record. What if my bank was in Burkina Faso? Then you’d be effed.

Please always maintain the secrecy and confidentiality of this deal, don’t disclose it to anyone till this fund transfer into your given account. email me as soon as you forward the application letter to the bank  for more advise and directives to avoid any mistake. Yes, I can tell your directives will steer me clear of many a mistake. Open attachment and see the application letter.and you call me for more advice avoid any mistake ok. Avoid the mistake of calling you for advice. Got it.

Send it via below email address for urgent attention from the office of the foreign remittance (different office than last time)/  adbbank_foreignremittance_dept@yahoo.fr

Thanks and remain blessed

Mr Kabore Saidou,
+226 74 38 26 03

LET ME JUST MAKE SURE I’VE UNDERSTOOD – YOU WOULD LIKE POLICE ASSISTANCE TO SECURE FUNDS YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY? I REALLY SHOULDN’T WORRY SINCE THE FUNDS DON’T EXIST BUT I’D BE HAPPY TO GET AMERICA’S FINEST BLUE SHIELD HOLDERS ON THE CASE TO HELP YOU PUT IT TO REST
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pattern Recognition Skills

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Pattern Recognition Skills | MKP-Hearts-NYC, Brooklyn Edition -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

