Hey, hey guys! We’re back!

By which of course I mean me and Gracie and K-Cup and …well, everyone. When I said “Posting will be light” apparently I meant “I’ll be sleeping and relaxing and family-ing and eating and working for so long even wordpress doesn’t think I’m coming back.”

I also made sort of a wacky resolution that I wouldn’t do any more frivolous writing until a Super Sekrit Application of Fear and Intimidation was submitted because in some ways writing here was a great way to stall on writing there, but now it’s DONE and I can BREATHE and snuggle with GRACIE and things’ll be more regular from here on out.

For now, enjoy:

Gracie in the light of the laptop

A dog in two hands in worth one in the crate.

 

This entry was posted in Gracie, Grad school and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

