Clean up, clean up, everybody everywhere…

One of the things I love about FuckedinParkSlope is that it couches genuine affection and civic concern for Park Slope (and by extension, Not-Quite-Park-Slope) in hilarity, profanity and general zaniness. In fact, I’m adding them to my blogroll.

What made me especially want to add them today is their linkitude to The Daily Clean (currently recovering from the Great Tumblrpocalypse). There’re 5-6 spots that I pass just walking from my R train stop to my apartment that could use a quick tidy – and then I could blog it and feel smug until the next windy-dumpster-pickup day.

This entry was posted in Brooklyn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

