*grumble grumble*

This girl thinks she can come up in here and tell us all big changes are happening and then just LEAVE after all THAT?? Well she’s got another think COMING and I want some EXPLANATION and I’m not going to stop muttering to myself until I GET IT.

So, if my crazybrain has begun picketing, demanding an update, I can only imagine how fretful the rest of you must be.

The short version is…. I’m moving.

YOU’RE LEAVING BROOKLYN

No, no I’m just–

YOU’RE LEAVING YOUR JOB AGAIN??!  I CAN BARELY REMEMBER WHAT YOU DO NOW!!

Definitely not changing jobs again, (though for the record I’m at an educational publisher in the production department and getting ready to apply to grad school *crosses fingers for luck not because I’m lying*) – it’s a matter of-

ARE YOU ANNOUNCING AN EXERCISE RESOLUTION IN AN ANNOYING WAY? BECAUSE THAT’S ANNOY–

NO. None of that. What I mean is, I’m moving to WordPress because it’s shinier and I can keep track of my lurkers a little better and post polls and make better headers AND no more ADS.

So, please to update your bookmarks and look for me henceforth at:

https://mkpheartsnyc.wordpress.com/
Starting today*

*not all archives have transferred over yet so don’t delete this bookmark, just add a new one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

