Something…about…the membrane…

Did you guys know there’s a magical pocket of time between 5:45 and 6:15 where a sleep-deprived human is CRAZYPRODUCTIVE? I finished my assignment without looking at the clock from 2 – 5:30 or so, and once I sent it in suddenly found myself with the drive to schedule a haircut online, print and fill out the paperwork to transfer my license from VA to NY, look into replacing my social security card, organized my tax paperwork from last year, and did all the sorting one can do of laundry without actually doing any laundry.

Then I laid down for a minute to rest my eyes and woke up at noon.

But the point is, Magic Brigadoon O’Clock exists, should you find yourself in a productivity emergency.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

