Deranged fun with Gigantor

 I can’t even imagine how fun this will be when I can challenge him to a pillow fight on my roof and he can get here in under 20 minutes. 

M: Oh, did you get $ from [relative]  today?

G: no…

why?

what occasion?

M

….me neither?

She said she counted the coffee can money and sent me 1/7th of it

G: Man. 

This is as bad as Bridget Jones’ diary

M:  . . . . . 

what?

G: you told me the ending

two minutes into it

M  It’s a romantic comedy based on a Jane Austen novel!

There was not a lot of surprise

G: or…

some other movie

M  You’ll probably get your 1/7th tomorrow

Unless she just likes me much better.

G: oh wait

I got my 6/7 today

M: TOO BAD I LIED AND GOT 27/9ths.

G: I LIED AS WELL AND GOT A MILLION FIFTHS

M: I HAVE ALL THE MONEY

[RELATIVE] SENT ME HER HOUSE

G: I INVENTED NEGOTIABLE CURRENCY

M: I STOLE ALL OF IT

G: FOOLED YOU IT WAS COUNTERFEIT ALL OF IT

M: I TURNED YOU IN TO THE COPS AND THEY’RE WAITING OUTSIDE WITH GUNS

G: I PAID THE COPS OFF AND THEY GAVE ME THEIR GUNS

M: THEY SHOT YOU WITH THEIR EXTRA GUNS AND YOU’RE DEAD

G: MORE FOOL YOU NOW YOUR PLACE IS HAUNTED AND I STILL HAVE GUNS

M: AND I STILL HAVE A CHECK FROM [RELATIVE]

G: BUT AS ABOVE IT IS OF DUBIOUS WORTH AT BEST

M: It’s not a check from /you/

I’m pretty sure [Relative]’s not a counterfeiter

G: but as above,
all currency is fake
or owned by me


ZOMBIE ARMY ATTACK

M: …..don’t change the subject

G: ATTTTAAACCCKKKK

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deranged fun with Gigantor

  1. lupinlover says:

    This is adorable and awesome. Very creative. I want a brother.

  2. lupinlover says:

    This is adorable and awesome. Very creative. I want a brother.

Leave a Reply

