ZOMG for realz!

This is me right now: 
In case you’re asking WTF/WHY?!! right now…the reason I am basically Keyboard Cat right now is because my big Christmas present from the fam was my very own electric yamaha piano. It is awesome. Not only can I play all my holiday favorites I’ve neglected to return to choir libraries over the years, AND my Cole Porter book AND my Man of La Mancha score (Um, my regular fake books are all in VA right now) but I can ALSO make it sound like a helicopter just rode a roller coaster through my room only to squeal off the tracks (accompanied by screams and um…machine gun fire) then get caught by a space ship to thunderous applause, then dropped on top of a galloping horse in front of a barking dog.

I cannot even tell you how awesome this is because it requires audio samples.

Many, many thanks to MamaKP and Aged P for their early largesse.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

