The best part is, I got an email simply from “Lillith”

WE ARE THRILLED TO SHARE WITH YOU…
We are thrilled to share with you the first round of artists confirmed for Lilith 2010.

A Fine Frenzy
Ann Atomic
Ash Koley
Brandi Carlile
Butterfly Boucher
Chairlift
Chantal Kreviazuk
Colbie Caillat
Corinne Bailey Rae
Donna De Lory
Emmylou Harris
Erykah Badu
Grace Potter And The Nocturnals
Ima
Indigo Girls
Ingrid Michaelson
Janelle Monae
Jennifer Knapp
Jill Hennessy
Jill Scott
Katzenjammer
Ke$ha
Mary J. Blige
Meaghan Smith
Metric
Miranda Lambert
Nneka
Sara Bareilles
Sarah McLachlan
Serena Ryder
Sheryl Crow
The Submarines
Sugarland
Tara MacLean
Tegan And Sara
Vedera
The Weepies
Vita Chambers
Ximena Sarinana
Zee Avi

Hoooooraaaaaaaay!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to The best part is, I got an email simply from “Lillith”

  1. meopta says:

    I just got this too – I’m all chasing my tail. WHAT IF I CAN’T GO and WHAT IF IT’S A ROTATING ARTIST LIST and WHAT IF IT IS NOT and alla that

  2. meopta says:

    I just got this too – I’m all chasing my tail. WHAT IF I CAN’T GO and WHAT IF IT’S A ROTATING ARTIST LIST and WHAT IF IT IS NOT and alla that

  3. layla_aaron says:

    I <333 Butterfly Boucher. πŸ˜€

  4. layla_aaron says:

    I <333 Butterfly Boucher. πŸ˜€

  5. So. Excited. My two sisters, aunt, cousin and I are all going to go as soon as we can decide on a city to go in.

  6. So. Excited. My two sisters, aunt, cousin and I are all going to go as soon as we can decide on a city to go in.

Leave a Reply

