My angry Minnie critic’s icon has been seasonally replaced with my Minnie ornament

An MKP and K-Cup Christmas


The tree!

Doesn’t it just make you want to curl up and read "Twas the Night Before Christmas?

It’s very satisfying to make your own Christmas happen, to choose your own ornaments and lights and wrestle with the tree stand in your very own living room. I would be a very sad Panda to actually spend Christmas away from the fam, but it’s nice to make the holiday spirit come around my own self.

Now I just need to make pralines and MamaMKP’s sugar cookies, and I’ll be ready for my long winter’s nap.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My angry Minnie critic’s icon has been seasonally replaced with my Minnie ornament

  1. lupinlover says:

    it does. I’m curled up on my loveseat next to our tree right now.

  2. lupinlover says:

    it does. I’m curled up on my loveseat next to our tree right now.

  3. Anonymous says:

    You stole Gene Kelly!!! For shame!!!
    Aged P

  4. Anonymous says:

    You stole Gene Kelly!!! For shame!!!
    Aged P

Leave a Reply

