I defy you to say this guy is not ridiculously, glamtastically…

Awesome.

Happy Back To Work Monday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I defy you to say this guy is not ridiculously, glamtastically…

  1. meopta says:

    I am underwhelmed.

    • Then I highly suggest you listen more! He’s just so over-the-top you can hear the eyeliner. This is just the song that hit my iPod this morning – the album is full of more jagged and also poppier dance tunes. My secret dream is to see him and Lady Gaga on the road together someday.

    • Then I highly suggest you listen more! He’s just so over-the-top you can hear the eyeliner. This is just the song that hit my iPod this morning – the album is full of more jagged and also poppier dance tunes. My secret dream is to see him and Lady Gaga on the road together someday.

  2. meopta says:

    I am underwhelmed.

Leave a Reply

